Windows Blue, Build 9364 leaked

Windows Blue, Build 9364 leaked

We have just got an exclusive news from our sources that that Windows Blue Build 9364 which probably belongs to Milestone 1 has been leaked and is available for download somewhere on internet. This is the first build to be leaked after Windows 8 was released by Microsoft.

Here are the details of the build-

Name: 9364.0.FBL_PARTNER_OUT13.130315-2105_X86FRE_CLIENT_EN-US-IMP_CCSA_DV5.ISO

Size: 2,63 GB

HASH: 179B588DFC21CCF4B76B7E9BE505A51D00F52D6F

Currently only 32 bit version has been leaked.

Here is the screenshot of this build-

Windows_Blue_build_9364

8

14

14 15

10

Note: We won’t recommend our readers to download the leaked build and also please do not post any links to torrents or file sharing in comments.

2 thoughts on “Windows Blue, Build 9364 leaked

  1. I create a comment each time I like a post on a site or if I
    have something to add to the conversation. Usually it’s triggered by the sincerness communicated in the article I looked at. And after this post Windows Blue, Build 9364 leaked | Bibek Kunwar. I was moved enough to post a thought 🙂 I do have some questions for you if you do not mind. Is it just me or do some of the remarks come across like written by brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are writing at additional sites, I’d like to
    follow you. Could you make a list the complete urls of your shared
    sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

Leave a comment